First posthumous album release since the passing of Jacob “Hella Sketchy” Thureson. The release consists of 11 tracks including the singles Radio, No Chic Fil A, Demon with a Halo, Disco, Skyline and Never Sober featuring Seven. Eleven tracks released on the eleventh of January which would have been Jacob’s 21st birthday. Long Live Hella Sketchy!